class of 2012 | Santa Fe, NM Senior Portrait Photographer

Yesterday evening I had the privilege of taking senior portraits for one of the sweetest girls I know.  Brittany is very happily member of the graduating class of 2012! Let me just say, if her ability to look awesome while FUH-REEZING is any indication, she will do well in life!!!  We went up to Hyde Park here in Santa Fe, and I think I already mentioned on my Facebook page (here if you aren’t already a fan!) ;) that my car thermometer said 59 degrees at the base of the mountain, and 45 when we parked at our first stop.  Hello, winter!!  Whatever happened to “fashionably late”??

 

But I digress…  As neither Brittany nor her mom are on facebook, I wanted to post just a couple of my favorites from their session here!  (Mom…  Get a box of Kleenex before going any further…  Just do it.)

Santa Fe, NM Senior Girl Portraits at Hyde Park with aspens, stream

Santa Fe, NM Senior Girl Portraits at Hyde park with aspens, rock wall, grass

I will have the rest of your images ready within the next few days!  Thank you again for the opportunity; I hope the photos bring back amazing memories for years to come!!

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “class of 2012 | Santa Fe, NM Senior Portrait Photographer

  1. Tracie

    Beautiful photographs! Love this!!

  2. Kelly, definitely! Send me a message at lisa@gtzphotography.com if you like, and we can discuss details!

  3. Noah Brewer, Jr.

    WOW….a fantastic photo session. Brittany just looks so natural and pretty in the pictures. I want to thank you so much for taking them and putting them on FB. I couldn’t wait to bring them up when I found out they were on FB. She is a very special grandaughter in so may ways a gift from God.

Leave a Reply

